Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brian Rottinghaus, M.D -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brian Rottinghaus, M.D

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in West Chester, OH & Cincinnati, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Dr. Brian Rottinghaus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Rottinghaus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Our visit to Dr.Rottinghaus is always informative and pleasant .His staff members are always nice and friendly.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Cordial....Professional....Efficent
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Short waiting time, very nice knowledgeable personnel and Dr. Rottinghaus was very helpful.
Ron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I usually don't give 5 stars, but Dr. Rottinghaus deserves each point on each star. I don't ever remember meeting a Dr. that really cared about what his patients were going through. And as a surgeon, he is absolutely amazing. Before the surgery, I had talked to different people that have had TKA, and their scars are not what I wanted. After my surgery, I am totally amazed at the results. Plus the internal parts are working better than ever. I tell everyone I meet who my Dr. is !!!!!!
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Timely, friendly and professional service. Would recommend.
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Rottinghaus is very informative and friendly as always.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Rottinghaus has always been friendly, listens to my explanation of pain and works with me to find the best solution. Sometimes it is surgery, sometimes it is an injection. He always asks how I am doing, wants to know about vacation travels and all around a great Dr. I also appreciate the phone call from him after surgery to check up on how I am doing.
Laurel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Wonderful Experience!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great doctor, always listens and explains your condition.
Karen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Rottinghaus is very friendly, has a great bedside manner and is a wonderful surgeon. I would highly recommend him.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Rottinghaus was very professional, considerate, and thorough.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Great!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Rottinghaus is great. Need to stop wearing masks though.
Joy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Went right to the point and sent me where I needed to go
Marlon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great Doctor!!!
Gerald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Rottinghaus, did a knee replacement for my wife in April 2021 she did so much better than when she had her other knee replaced, recovery was so much faster and return quick to normal activity. Dr. Rottinghaus very thorough and caring. I have scheduled my knee replacement in September 2021.
Sherry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Rottinghause was very professional. I was very happy with the office visit, I would recommend him to friends and family.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Hands down he's awesome I'm very happy with the surgery...
Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Rottinghaus was very plesent and made sure I knew what my problem was with my knee. I felt like I knew what choices I had and he did not try to push either way.I feel like In good hands with Dr.Rottinghaus.
Duane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
This is the second time I've sought out Dr. Rottinghaus for pain relief from a joint area. The diagnosis was clear and thorough from the x-rays. He outlined a couple of treatments for me to consider and I chose a shot. After the first 24 hours, the relief was noticeable and improvement continues.