Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brian Rottinghaus, M.D -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brian Rottinghaus, M.D

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in West Chester, OH & Cincinnati, OH

98 total reviews

Dr. Brian Rottinghaus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Rottinghaus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very pleased with my experience from start to finish.
Duane B.
Submitted 11/15/21
I was afforded the opportunity for an office visit within 24 hrs of my request. Dr. Rottinghaus addressed the issue and I'm significantly pain free in 48 hours.
Elena K.
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful! Dr. Rottinghaus was very upbeat and presented my options clearly and positively. He listened well and answered all my questions.
Gary D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent
Angela M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Rottinghaus. He so professional & kind. My surgery went so well, has me believe he’s one of the best.
Gerald P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Caring, explains in detail treatment plan/options
Michael C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Been having problems with my foot for 4 years, has surgery at VA Hospitol in Cincinnati one year ago with no success, went to Dr Rottinghaus last week, he gave me a injection and said they had a plan to help me. I hope so. Thanks
Mary D.
Submitted 10/23/21
Helpful. Personable Explained everything Took his time Very pleased
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Rottinghaus was an excellent listener & answered all my questions.
John P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good and informative.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Time sitting, going in and being taken care of were all great. The nurse or nurses need to do things the same. When they come to get the next patient, because of covid, wipe just the seat. The other nurse wipes the back, seat, and arms of the chair. You just wonder what the other patients waiting are thinking.
Ronald B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional
Michael M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Rottinghaus is prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. Very pleased with his service.
Sonal P.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very Quick and Easy visit I ever had.
JOHN S.
Submitted 09/20/21
He was professional, explained current information and possible next steps. Overall I thought it was a pleasant and informative experience.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and gave suggestions to help my recovery
Patti L.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Rottinghaus is wonderful! Listens to the issues and addresses them honestly.
Judy S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone way very nice and Dr. Rottinghaus and his assistant were great and gave me options instead of surgery right away
William T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Our visit to Dr.Rottinghaus is always informative and pleasant .His staff members are always nice and friendly.
Edward B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Cordial....Professional....Efficent