Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brian Rottinghaus, M.D -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brian Rottinghaus, M.D

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in West Chester, OH & Cincinnati, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Brian Rottinghaus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Rottinghaus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The staff and doctor assistant I saw today were very friendly and caring. The office seems to run smoothly and on time.
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very fast and efficient!! Excellent experience so far.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Rottinghaus has always very courtious and concerned.
Jeff E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
It is worth the drive from West side town to see this excellent dictor.
Les K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Rottinghaus is very thorough in his diagnosis as well as how he treats the problem. He takes the necessary time to explain the treatment options and never makes you feel like he is rushing you out of the office.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very pleased with my experience from start to finish.
Duane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I was afforded the opportunity for an office visit within 24 hrs of my request. Dr. Rottinghaus addressed the issue and I'm significantly pain free in 48 hours.
Elena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful! Dr. Rottinghaus was very upbeat and presented my options clearly and positively. He listened well and answered all my questions.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Rottinghaus. He so professional & kind. My surgery went so well, has me believe he’s one of the best.
Gerald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Caring, explains in detail treatment plan/options
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Been having problems with my foot for 4 years, has surgery at VA Hospitol in Cincinnati one year ago with no success, went to Dr Rottinghaus last week, he gave me a injection and said they had a plan to help me. I hope so. Thanks
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Helpful. Personable Explained everything Took his time Very pleased
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Rottinghaus was an excellent listener & answered all my questions.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good and informative.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Time sitting, going in and being taken care of were all great. The nurse or nurses need to do things the same. When they come to get the next patient, because of covid, wipe just the seat. The other nurse wipes the back, seat, and arms of the chair. You just wonder what the other patients waiting are thinking.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Rottinghaus is prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. Very pleased with his service.
Sonal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very Quick and Easy visit I ever had.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
He was professional, explained current information and possible next steps. Overall I thought it was a pleasant and informative experience.