Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brian Rottinghaus, M.D -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brian Rottinghaus, M.D

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in West Chester, OH & Cincinnati, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Brian Rottinghaus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Rottinghaus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great doctor ! On time and easy to talk to !
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I appreciated Dr Rottinhaus professionalism and pleasant attitude. He fit me into his schedule at the last minute. Additionally he spoke in terms that I easily understood.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent care!
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Appreciate him taking time to explain things, provided options, and outcome for each option
Tammy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
He took his time and listened to what I had to say.
Kyle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very knowledgeable, had a plan in place, allowed me to ask as many questions as needed
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Facility is comfortable, staff was friendly and Dr. Rottinghaus was personable and professional -
Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
My experience with Dr. Rottinghaus has always been positive, thorough and genuine. I would recommend him to anyone.
Rob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Rottinghaus is a caring and concerned physician. He listens, answers your questions and works with you to take the best course of action to treat your medical needs and get you back in the game! Always satisfied with results when working with Dr. Rottinghaus.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone was friendly, helpful, professional and very knowledgeable from the receptionist, the nurse, the physician assistant, and Dr. Rottinghaus. I have gone to few doctor's offices where I received such excellent treatment by everyone I encountered.
Bill V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Severed my achilles on Labor Day, after surgery and physical therapy, was skiing in Colorado prior to Christmas. The tendon Dr Rottinghaus repaired feels great, better than the one I was born with.
Vanessa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
From the beginning to the end of my appointment everyone in the office was friendly and very informative.
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I was very nervous walking in to meet with the doctor, but he made me feel assured that everything is going to be OK – thanks to the doctor
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
5 stars.
Chrystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Rottinghaus is always concerned about your procedure and recovery. Highly recommend him for any knee procedure needed.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional and personable. Listens to your concerns and answers all your questions. Was a great surgeon
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I will recommend Dr. Rottinghaus to anyone .
Gregg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
So glad I visited Dr Rottinghaus. He suggested we try a series of injections and I’m amazed at how my knee turned out for the better!!!
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Highly recommended. Professional and personal. Surgical procedure perfect. Even gave a follow up call a couple days later to make sure I was ok. Answered all my questions and concerns. Then gave me a number to call him if anything occurred. Could not ask for more.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Rottinghaus has helped me with my knee pain Recommend