Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brian Rottinghaus, M.D -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brian Rottinghaus, M.D

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in West Chester, OH & Cincinnati, OH

98 total reviews

Dr. Brian Rottinghaus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Rottinghaus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle L.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very knowledgeable, had a plan in place, allowed me to ask as many questions as needed
Karen W.
Submitted 02/21/22
Facility is comfortable, staff was friendly and Dr. Rottinghaus was personable and professional -
Sandy W.
Submitted 02/15/22
My experience with Dr. Rottinghaus has always been positive, thorough and genuine. I would recommend him to anyone.
Rob H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Rottinghaus is a caring and concerned physician. He listens, answers your questions and works with you to take the best course of action to treat your medical needs and get you back in the game! Always satisfied with results when working with Dr. Rottinghaus.
Michael O.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone was friendly, helpful, professional and very knowledgeable from the receptionist, the nurse, the physician assistant, and Dr. Rottinghaus. I have gone to few doctor's offices where I received such excellent treatment by everyone I encountered.
Bill V.
Submitted 01/10/22
Severed my achilles on Labor Day, after surgery and physical therapy, was skiing in Colorado prior to Christmas. The tendon Dr Rottinghaus repaired feels great, better than the one I was born with.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 12/27/21
From the beginning to the end of my appointment everyone in the office was friendly and very informative.
Adam S.
Submitted 12/21/21
I was very nervous walking in to meet with the doctor, but he made me feel assured that everything is going to be OK – thanks to the doctor
David S.
Submitted 12/06/21
5 stars.
Chrystal S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Rottinghaus is always concerned about your procedure and recovery. Highly recommend him for any knee procedure needed.
Anna B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional and personable. Listens to your concerns and answers all your questions. Was a great surgeon
Wanda B.
Submitted 11/23/21
I will recommend Dr. Rottinghaus to anyone .
Gregg G.
Submitted 11/22/21
So glad I visited Dr Rottinghaus. He suggested we try a series of injections and I’m amazed at how my knee turned out for the better!!!
Don C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Highly recommended. Professional and personal. Surgical procedure perfect. Even gave a follow up call a couple days later to make sure I was ok. Answered all my questions and concerns. Then gave me a number to call him if anything occurred. Could not ask for more.
Barbara J.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Rottinghaus has helped me with my knee pain Recommend
Connie B.
Submitted 11/16/21
The staff and doctor assistant I saw today were very friendly and caring. The office seems to run smoothly and on time.
Adam S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very fast and efficient!! Excellent experience so far.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Rottinghaus has always very courtious and concerned.
Jeff E.
Submitted 11/15/21
It is worth the drive from West side town to see this excellent dictor.
Les K.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Rottinghaus is very thorough in his diagnosis as well as how he treats the problem. He takes the necessary time to explain the treatment options and never makes you feel like he is rushing you out of the office.