Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brian Rottinghaus, M.D -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brian Rottinghaus, M.D

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in West Chester, OH & Cincinnati, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Brian Rottinghaus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Rottinghaus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He is such an excellent and experience surgeon. His friendly personality makes interactions so comfortable. Extremely impressed with Dr. Rottinghaus and would recommend him to any of my friends or acquaintances with knee issues.
Francis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
he listens
Corbit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very prompt and in depth visit
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent visit. Great explanation, good plan to move forward.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent diagnosis of a complex issue. Ver good communications and kept me informed of next step and options.
Dan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always professional, friendly and always on time. Never a wait. Highly recommend! Doctor Rottinghaus is excellent along with his entire staff.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
An amazing doctor who truly cares. Highly recommend.
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Not a long wait. Made me feel very comfortable. Informative and doing follow through to make sure he gets all information necessary to treat what is going on with my knee. Great personality!..................
Alice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
He took X-rays and the time to explain hip surgery: and referred me to someone else in the practice.
Bill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I always feel comfortable.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Rottinghaus was patient, informative & kind. I felt comfortable with his knowledge of my injury & capability to do surgery on my shoulder.
Shari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Everything was great. Not a long wait time or anything.
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Relaxing no problems
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone friendly and helpful, Dr Rottinghaus informative and explains everything in detail. I feel confident in his recommendations. I would highly recommend him.
Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
A good experience as always.
Mica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent in every way
Katrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Didn’t have to wait long. Was straight forward about my issues.
SHERRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent Doctor!
Renee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
He ALWAYS takes time with me until I understand everything. He answers all questions. I always leave his office with a smile.