Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brian Rottinghaus, M.D -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brian Rottinghaus, M.D

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in West Chester, OH & Cincinnati, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Dr. Brian Rottinghaus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Rottinghaus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Rottinghaus was a strong listener and knowledgeable and proactive about my injury. Appreciated him showing me the images and explaining in detail. I like having a clear plan of treatment. Very professional!
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Rottinghaus is always pleasant and friendly. He answered my questions and the front desk was friendly and helpful.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
It was very good
Josh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
He's has performed 2 surgeries on my son the past 2 years and he has been back on the field 2 month before originally thought on rehab and recovery time. Dr. Rottinghaus is very good at what he does and is very personable and caring!
Kenneth M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Best in the City
Sue L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Rotting has was very nice, understanding and explained my shoulder problem thoroughly.
Holly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I love that Dr. Rottinghaus is thorough, compassionate, kind, and knowledgeable when you’re with him. I always feel heard and like my concerns are taken seriously. I never feel rushed like I have with previous orthopedic doctors.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Caring.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Rottinghaus .
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Everyone is helpful, and Dr. Rottinghaus is professional and thorough. He gives options for dealing with my son’s injury. Highly recommend.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
My doctor is a nice person he explains things and he made me feel a lot better I just hope everything goes all right with my ankle thank you for everything
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Rottinghaus listened to my symptoms and needs and is thoroughly engaged in treatment options for me. Nice work.
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was professional and kind!
Aubrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Thank you so much for caring, Dr. Rottinghaus, and wanting to get me back to 100% as much as I wanna be back to 100
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional and in and out in a timely fashion.
Mary Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He is such an excellent and experience surgeon. His friendly personality makes interactions so comfortable. Extremely impressed with Dr. Rottinghaus and would recommend him to any of my friends or acquaintances with knee issues.
Francis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
he listens
Corbit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very prompt and in depth visit