Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Brian Rottinghaus, M.D -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brian Rottinghaus, M.D

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in West Chester, OH & Cincinnati, OH

75 total reviews

Dr. Brian Rottinghaus always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Rottinghaus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Not a long wait. Made me feel very comfortable. Informative and doing follow through to make sure he gets all information necessary to treat what is going on with my knee. Great personality!..................
Alice P.
Submitted 05/17/22
He took X-rays and the time to explain hip surgery: and referred me to someone else in the practice.
Bill B.
Submitted 05/12/22
I always feel comfortable.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Rottinghaus was patient, informative & kind. I felt comfortable with his knowledge of my injury & capability to do surgery on my shoulder.
Shari M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everything was great. Not a long wait time or anything.
JOHN P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Relaxing no problems
Tim B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone friendly and helpful, Dr Rottinghaus informative and explains everything in detail. I feel confident in his recommendations. I would highly recommend him.
Sandy W.
Submitted 04/06/22
A good experience as always.
Mica B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent in every way
Katrina A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Didn’t have to wait long. Was straight forward about my issues.
SHERRY P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent Doctor!
Renee P.
Submitted 03/16/22
He ALWAYS takes time with me until I understand everything. He answers all questions. I always leave his office with a smile.
Steve R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great doctor ! On time and easy to talk to !
Robert K.
Submitted 03/01/22
I appreciated Dr Rottinhaus professionalism and pleasant attitude. He fit me into his schedule at the last minute. Additionally he spoke in terms that I easily understood.
Michelle W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent care!
Darlene H.
Submitted 02/26/22
Appreciate him taking time to explain things, provided options, and outcome for each option
Tammy D.
Submitted 02/22/22
He took his time and listened to what I had to say.
Kyle L.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very knowledgeable, had a plan in place, allowed me to ask as many questions as needed
Karen W.
Submitted 02/21/22
Facility is comfortable, staff was friendly and Dr. Rottinghaus was personable and professional -
Sandy W.
Submitted 02/15/22
My experience with Dr. Rottinghaus has always been positive, thorough and genuine. I would recommend him to anyone.